Back to normal

Attorneys

Salt Lake City, Utah Attorneys by title

Shareholder
Ahlstrom, James L. jahlstrom@parrbrown.com
Allen, Bryan T. ballen@parrbrown.com
Ball, Matthew J. mball@parrbrown.com
Balls, Jeffery A. jballs@parrbrown.com
Barnett, Daniel E. dbarnett@parrbrown.com
Behjani, Allison G. abehjani@parrbrown.com
Black, Michael D. mblack@parrbrown.com
Burge, Rodger M. rburge@parrbrown.com
Christensen, Patricia W. pchristensen@parrbrown.com
Christiansen, Steven J. schristiansen@parrbrown.com
Clark, Robert S. rclark@parrbrown.com
Collins, Kent H. kcollins@parrbrown.com
Cornish, Rita M. rcornish@parrbrown.com
Covey, Joseph M.R. jcovey@parrbrown.com
Covington, Royce B. rcovington@parrbrown.com
Fors, Breanne D. bfors@parrbrown.com
Gee, David E. dgee@parrbrown.com
Gertsch, Barton L. bgertsch@parrbrown.com
Hafen, Jonathan O. jhafen@parrbrown.com
Hale, Stephen E. W. shale@parrbrown.com
Hansen, Dale T. dhansen@parrbrown.com
Hayman, Cheylynn chayman@parrbrown.com
Henriksen, Roger D. rhenriksen@parrbrown.com
Hess, Gregory M. ghess@parrbrown.com
Hill, Stephen J. shill@parrbrown.com
Hoppe, Michael T. mhoppe@parrbrown.com
Houck, Kara M. khouck@parrbrown.com
Houdeshel, Megan J mhoudeshel@parrbrown.com
Hunt, Jeffrey J. jhunt@parrbrown.com
Jensen, Daniel A. djensen@parrbrown.com
Jensen, Matthew E. mjensen@parrbrown.com
Johansen, Bryan S. bjohansen@parrbrown.com
Kennedy, Laura G. lkennedy@parrbrown.com
King, Seth R. sking@parrbrown.com
Leithead, Heidi E.C. hleithead@parrbrown.com
Lloyd, Brian G. blloyd@parrbrown.com
Matkin, Justin P. jmatkin@parrbrown.com
McConnell, Robert A. rmcconnell@parrbrown.com
Nelson, Darren K. dnelson@parrbrown.com
Parry, D. Craig cparry@parrbrown.com
Pehrson, Chad S. cpehrson@parrbrown.com
Reymann, David C. dreymann@parrbrown.com
Richardson, Lamont R. lrichardson@parrbrown.com
Riter, Austin J. ariter@parrbrown.com
Russell, Ronald G. rrussell@parrbrown.com
Sargent, Stephen M. ssargent@parrbrown.com
Schefer, Michael J. mschefer@parrbrown.com
Schofield, Jonathan R. jschofield@parrbrown.com
Smith, Timothy B. tsmith@parrbrown.com
Stevens, Jeffrey D. jstevens@parrbrown.com
Taylor, Victor A. vtaylor@parrbrown.com
Tenney, Matthew B. mtenney@parrbrown.com
Tillou, Kenneth B. ktillou@parrbrown.com
Tolk, Bentley J. btolk@parrbrown.com
Tomchak, Jenifer L. jtomchak@parrbrown.com
Waddoups, Douglas C. dwaddoups@parrbrown.com
Welch, Terry E. twelch@parrbrown.com
Wicks, Robyn L. rwicks@parrbrown.com
Associate
Anderson, Michael S. manderson@parrbrown.com
Elliott, Miriah R. melliott@parrbrown.com
Goodwin, Thomas E. tgoodwin@parrbrown.com
Manderino, Chase cmanderino@parrbrown.com
May, Mary Ann C. mmay@parrbrown.com
Nielson, Sara M. snielson@parrbrown.com
Paynter, Nathanael D. npaynter@parrbrown.com
Romney, Spencer W. sromney@parrbrown.com
Shaw, LaShel lshaw@parrbrown.com
Wertheimer, Rachel L. rwertheimer@parrbrown.com
Of Counsel
Larsen, Kent W. klarsen@parrbrown.com
Maak, Bruce A. bmaak@parrbrown.com
Neeleman, Stanley D. sneeleman@parrbrown.com
Parr, Clayton J. cparr@parrbrown.com
Pope, Keith L. kpope@parrbrown.com