Back to normal

Attorneys

Salt Lake City, Utah Attorneys by name

A
Ahlstrom, James L. Shareholder jahlstrom@parrbrown.com
Allen, Bryan T. Shareholder ballen@parrbrown.com
Anderson, Michael S. Associate manderson@parrbrown.com
B
Ball, Matthew J. Shareholder mball@parrbrown.com
Balls, Jeffery A. Shareholder jballs@parrbrown.com
Barnett, Daniel E. Shareholder dbarnett@parrbrown.com
Behjani, Allison G. Shareholder abehjani@parrbrown.com
Black, Michael D. Shareholder mblack@parrbrown.com
Burge, Rodger M. Shareholder rburge@parrbrown.com
C
Christensen, Patricia W. Shareholder pchristensen@parrbrown.com
Christiansen, Steven J. Shareholder schristiansen@parrbrown.com
Clark, Robert S. Shareholder rclark@parrbrown.com
Collins, Kent H. Shareholder kcollins@parrbrown.com
Cornish, Rita M. Shareholder rcornish@parrbrown.com
Covey, Joseph M.R. Shareholder jcovey@parrbrown.com
Covington, Royce B. Shareholder rcovington@parrbrown.com
E
Elliott, Miriah R. Associate melliott@parrbrown.com
F
Fors, Breanne D. Shareholder bfors@parrbrown.com
G
Gee, David E. Shareholder dgee@parrbrown.com
Gertsch, Barton L. Shareholder bgertsch@parrbrown.com
Goodwin, Thomas E. Associate tgoodwin@parrbrown.com
H
Hafen, Jonathan O. Shareholder jhafen@parrbrown.com
Hale, Stephen E. W. Shareholder shale@parrbrown.com
Hansen, Dale T. Shareholder dhansen@parrbrown.com
Hayman, Cheylynn Shareholder chayman@parrbrown.com
Henriksen, Roger D. Shareholder rhenriksen@parrbrown.com
Hess, Gregory M. Shareholder ghess@parrbrown.com
Hill, Stephen J. Shareholder shill@parrbrown.com
Hoppe, Michael T. Shareholder mhoppe@parrbrown.com
Houck, Kara M. Shareholder khouck@parrbrown.com
Houdeshel, Megan J Shareholder mhoudeshel@parrbrown.com
Hunt, Jeffrey J. Shareholder jhunt@parrbrown.com
J
Jensen, Daniel A. Shareholder djensen@parrbrown.com
Jensen, Matthew E. Shareholder mjensen@parrbrown.com
Johansen, Bryan S. Shareholder bjohansen@parrbrown.com
K
Kennedy, Laura G. Shareholder lkennedy@parrbrown.com
King, Seth R. Shareholder sking@parrbrown.com
L
Larsen, Kent W. Of Counsel klarsen@parrbrown.com
Leithead, Heidi E.C. Shareholder hleithead@parrbrown.com
Lloyd, Brian G. Shareholder blloyd@parrbrown.com
Loveless, Scott W.  
M
Maak, Bruce A. Of Counsel bmaak@parrbrown.com
Manderino, Chase Associate cmanderino@parrbrown.com
Matkin, Justin P. Shareholder jmatkin@parrbrown.com
May, Mary Ann C. Associate mmay@parrbrown.com
McConnell, Robert A. Shareholder rmcconnell@parrbrown.com
N
Neeleman, Stanley D. Of Counsel sneeleman@parrbrown.com
Nelson, Darren K. Shareholder dnelson@parrbrown.com
Nielson, Sara M. Associate snielson@parrbrown.com
P
Parr, Clayton J. Of Counsel cparr@parrbrown.com
Parry, D. Craig Shareholder cparry@parrbrown.com
Paynter, Nathanael D. Associate npaynter@parrbrown.com
Pehrson, Chad S. Shareholder cpehrson@parrbrown.com
Pope, Keith L. Of Counsel kpope@parrbrown.com
R
Reymann, David C. Shareholder dreymann@parrbrown.com
Richardson, Lamont R. Shareholder lrichardson@parrbrown.com
Riter, Austin J. Shareholder ariter@parrbrown.com
Romney, Spencer W. Associate sromney@parrbrown.com
Russell, Ronald G. Shareholder rrussell@parrbrown.com
S
Sargent, Stephen M. Shareholder ssargent@parrbrown.com
Schefer, Michael J. Shareholder mschefer@parrbrown.com
Schofield, Jonathan R. Shareholder jschofield@parrbrown.com
Shaw, LaShel Associate lshaw@parrbrown.com
Smith, Timothy B. Shareholder tsmith@parrbrown.com
Stevens, Jeffrey D. Shareholder jstevens@parrbrown.com
T
Taylor, Victor A. Shareholder vtaylor@parrbrown.com
Tenney, Matthew B. Shareholder mtenney@parrbrown.com
Tillou, Kenneth B. Shareholder ktillou@parrbrown.com
Tolk, Bentley J. Shareholder btolk@parrbrown.com
Tomchak, Jenifer L. Shareholder jtomchak@parrbrown.com
W
Waddoups, Douglas C. Shareholder dwaddoups@parrbrown.com
Welch, Terry E. Shareholder twelch@parrbrown.com
Wertheimer, Rachel L. Associate rwertheimer@parrbrown.com
Wicks, Robyn L. Shareholder rwicks@parrbrown.com